Welcome

Hello blogging world.

I’m a creative soul with a desperate need to travel and meet as many people as possible. This is the start to what will hopefully be a blog capturing my life while I travel, craft, eat, adventure and grow. I have been married to a humble, gentle, sweet spirited man for 2 1/2 years and I can honestly say it’s been the best 2 1/2 years of adventure I’ve ever had!

Thanks so much for stopping by and I hope to see more of you as we adventure together!

Love,

Ellice

21635_10151349564446913_2097349144_n

Leave a Reply

