Pin-spiration

My life mostly consists of reaching craft blogs, even waaaaay before Pinterest was here, then trying everything I can at home. Often my projects fail, sometimes terribly. This is often is because I am impatient and skip steps…yeh yeh, I know, I’m working on it! šŸ˜‰ But sometimes my projects are successful. Either way I enjoy the process and usually the end result. Here is a little DIY craft I had been planning to do for awhile. I LOVE how it turned out. I am planning to do an ombre one next!

 

Now my attempt…

Here is my, not-so-great picture of what it looks like when I have it on …

I can’t wait to work it into some of my outfits in the near future!

2 thoughts on “Pin-spiration

Leave a Reply

