Polka Dots

I have been wanting a pair of polka dot denim forever! However, I don’t really like to spend my hard earned money. I am a sucker for a sale rack, or a thrift purchase but often that results in impulse buying and a bunch of stuff I don’t need or even like very much. I’m much better at that now… Anyway after a perfect steal of $8 for a brand new pair (tags & everything) of black skinnies from my local Goodwill I decided it was time to jazz up my old pair of super comfy black jeans. Here is how they turned out!

 

 

I forced my husband to take the picture of me. Yes this was taken in the garden… no clearly we are not professionals!

I hope you try styling your own pair of old denim… the possibilities are endless!

Leave a Reply

